Algemene gegevens

Nagelerstraat 23-25
8301 XE Emmeloord
(0527) 633 543
info@werkcorporatie.nl

Vraag voor de administratief ondersteuners?
administratie@werkcorporatie.nl

Het team

Charissa Baars (jobcoach)

c.baars@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134669

Jenny Baltes (werkgeversteam)

j.baltes@werkcorporatie.nl
06-12747593

Lia Broeders

l.broeders@noordoostpolder.nl
06-13325181

Elisabeth de Gelder (manager)

e.degelder@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134609

Merian van der Horst

m.vanderhorst@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134658

Lyan van der Horst (werkgeversteam)

l.vanderhorst@werkcorporatie.nl
06-13325433

Ans de Lange

a.delange@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134718

Anneke de Lange (administratie)

administratie@werkcorporatie.nl
06-41439701

Katja Stil (werkgeversteam)

k.stil@werkcorporatie.nl
06-10895419

Silvia van der Veen (werkgeversteam)

s.vanderveen@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134666

Ruben Visser

ruben.visser@noordoostpolder.nl
06-12763103

Sebastiaan de Vos

s.devos@werkcorporatie.nl
06-51211586

Marjan Wieten (administratie)

m.wieten@werkcorporatie.nl
06-22287451

Esther Willems

e.willems@werkcorporatie.nl
06-48134606

Directie WerkCorporatie

Yvonne van der Sluis

y.vandersluis@noordoostpolder.nl